Reviews

  •   I needed to replace the roof on my outdoor patio cover & found Surowiak roofing on Yelp. Based on all of the great reviews, I called Eric & got a great quote for the job. He replaced it in 1 day & the results exceeded my expectations. The composite shingles he used has a sticky backing so there are no nails to leak water. Eric's a great guy & I'd recommend him to anyone needing a new roof…

    thumb Bobby S.
    11/01/2017
  •   I feel lucky that Eric was able to carve out time in his busy schedule to repair my roof! Phenomenal service. Good guy. Couldn't have asked for a better experience…

    thumb Jon R.
    9/01/2018
  •   The thought of getting a long  needed new roof filled us with dread. Started researching roofers online. Feel sooo blessed to have found Eric and his coworker Michael. They are truly fine men. They do beautiful workmanship at an excellent fair price n a timely matter.  Customer service with kindness. And don't we need more kindness in this world!!
    We will have this roof the rest of my life. And I will think of them with gratitude when it rains.  ; ))
     Thank you so much Eric, Michael and all your team!

    thumb Les M.
    6/28/2019
  •   What a terrific company! Eric and Michael did an amazing job fixing our roof. Eric immediately could tell what our problems were, he totally understood the problems inherent in cement tile roofs, and he worked around bizarre weather to get things fixed quickly. We simply couldn't be happier.

    thumb Toni C.
    7/31/2019
  •   Eric is real good guy and very honest, up front and fair prices. Always in contact and shows up to work when he says.  Just put on whole New roof for me and went very smooth and looks GREAT. I would recomend Eric to anyone who wants a true professional .      Alan W.
                           .

    thumb Alan W.
    2/02/2019
  •   Very reasonable price. Very nice person! Eric came out, knew exactly what was required, and did the work quickly. I will certainly use him again.

    thumb Jonathan G.
    7/27/2016
  •   We had our roof done last December, and as we're considering buying a new house that will need a roof I feel good knowing we have a great company to contact. They were professional, friendly, and kept to their schedule. Can't recommend enough!

    thumb Olivia O.
    8/16/2019
  •   Very impressed with the professionalism, punctuality and thoroughness of Eric Surowiak. Everything, from the demolition to the finishing trim, was done when he said he would do it, as he had described it and cost what he said it would. Everything was clean at the end of the day and at the end of the job. Eric calmed my anxiety over the nightmare of a leaky roof that had caused extensive damage both cosmetically and structurally, repairing the rotten sections as he went. Couldn't be happier with my roof and my roofer.
    Thank you Eric for a fantastic experience and a great roof!

    thumb James J.
    12/16/2016
  •   All of the 5 star reviews on here are well deserved.  They just finished our roof and it looks beautiful.  It is quite evident that Eric and company take pride in their work.  He gave an honest and very competitively priced quote without any of the salesman BS I had gotten elsewhere.   Everything was done as scheduled with no additional costs and very little disruption to us, and they were very thorough with cleanup.  They even fixed some dry rot which was not on the quote without charging us for it.  They are very knowledgeable and experienced and do all the little touches to make the roof look and work great.  I'm very impressed with the combination of price, quality, and professionalism.

    If you are looking to have some roof work done, do yourself a favor and talk to Eric.

    thumb Jacob R.
    7/27/2017
  •   Eric is amazing and true to his word.   In September he replaced the flashing in the valleys; done on time and done at a very reasonable price.  The work was done quicker than expected and the area was kept clean.   In December we thought there was a roof leak, Eric was quick to come out during Christmas week to check the roof and the attic.  Turned out not to be the roof but condensation from the heating furnace, but Eric helped clean up the water and place trays to collect water until I could get a HVAC person out. Eric went out of his way to make sure we didn't suffer any damage.  

    Eric is easy to talk to, informative and responds quickly to inquiries.  Thanks Eric!!!

    thumb Doug T.
    1/02/2019