Reviews

  •   Outstanding!  That's the best way I can describe my experience with Eric.  He has come to fix leaks in our roof twice (two different spots..not the same one 🙂 ) and has done a fantastic job figuring out the best way to fix our tricky tile roof.  He shows up when he says he will, he returns phone calls, he works hard, he is more than fair with his pricing and does not try to sell you more work than is needed.  His work quality is fantastic!  I will always recommend him!

    thumb Vicki L.
    3/24/2017
  •   Surowiak Roofing really helped me out!  Eric put a great roof on my mother's house a couple of years ago, so when my roof started leaking recently after a heavy rain, my mom suggested I give Eric a call.  Although he is booked solid, he fit my leaky roof into his schedule (yey!).  Professional, knowledgeable, detailed, efficient, and and true to his word, Eric was able to quickly overlay a new roof before the next heavy rain.  I would highly recommend Eric and his team for any roofing projects.

    thumb Shelly H.
    1/23/2018
  •   I just want to write this review because I believe a Great Honest job should be recognized-especially these days because it's very hard to come by! Eric is the owner he was referred to me by a previous customer who is a friend of mine. 1st of all Eric is a very nice&honest business owner. He showed up on time, every time we needed to meet. He gave me 2 price options which was very nice because we all love to feel like we can choose:) and the best part was that he quoted me a way better price than the 2 other companies that had done estimates. I was out of town when he did the job and when I came home they were almost finished. I could tell that Eric & his partner Michael were good guys both professional and very hard workers. The roof came out very nice:) The job site was clean too:) Now when it's pouring down rain I don't have to worry Thanks to Surowaik Roofing:)

    thumb Kaprise C.
    2/25/2017
  •   What a terrific company! Eric and Michael did an amazing job fixing our roof. Eric immediately could tell what our problems were, he totally understood the problems inherent in cement tile roofs, and he worked around bizarre weather to get things fixed quickly. We simply couldn't be happier.

    thumb Toni C.
    7/31/2019
  •   Eric came out and gave me all of the information that I need to start the process of getting a new roof.  After doing some research, I reached out to a couple of roofers in the area.  He was the most responsive, informative and I felt direct and honest with my roofing needs.  He explained what he could and could not do, with confidence.  He did not make me feel rushed, or that any of my questions were insignificant.  Even with research, it is difficult to find quality and informed contractors.  I appreciate his time, consideration and honesty.   I highly recommend him for all phases of your project.

    thumb Debbi S.
    7/21/2018
  •   Eric is amazing and true to his word.   In September he replaced the flashing in the valleys; done on time and done at a very reasonable price.  The work was done quicker than expected and the area was kept clean.   In December we thought there was a roof leak, Eric was quick to come out during Christmas week to check the roof and the attic.  Turned out not to be the roof but condensation from the heating furnace, but Eric helped clean up the water and place trays to collect water until I could get a HVAC person out. Eric went out of his way to make sure we didn't suffer any damage.  

    Eric is easy to talk to, informative and responds quickly to inquiries.  Thanks Eric!!!

    thumb Doug T.
    1/02/2019
  •   The thought of getting a long  needed new roof filled us with dread. Started researching roofers online. Feel sooo blessed to have found Eric and his coworker Michael. They are truly fine men. They do beautiful workmanship at an excellent fair price n a timely matter.  Customer service with kindness. And don't we need more kindness in this world!!
    We will have this roof the rest of my life. And I will think of them with gratitude when it rains.  ; ))
     Thank you so much Eric, Michael and all your team!

    thumb Les M.
    6/28/2019
  •   I needed to replace the roof on my outdoor patio cover & found Surowiak roofing on Yelp. Based on all of the great reviews, I called Eric & got a great quote for the job. He replaced it in 1 day & the results exceeded my expectations. The composite shingles he used has a sticky backing so there are no nails to leak water. Eric's a great guy & I'd recommend him to anyone needing a new roof…

    thumb Bobby S.
    11/01/2017
  •   I feel lucky that Eric was able to carve out time in his busy schedule to repair my roof! Phenomenal service. Good guy. Couldn't have asked for a better experience…

    thumb Jon R.
    9/01/2018
  •   Very impressed with the professionalism, punctuality and thoroughness of Eric Surowiak. Everything, from the demolition to the finishing trim, was done when he said he would do it, as he had described it and cost what he said it would. Everything was clean at the end of the day and at the end of the job. Eric calmed my anxiety over the nightmare of a leaky roof that had caused extensive damage both cosmetically and structurally, repairing the rotten sections as he went. Couldn't be happier with my roof and my roofer.
    Thank you Eric for a fantastic experience and a great roof!

    thumb James J.
    12/16/2016